LIVE WEBINAR WITH PARENTING TRAINER NAZIR BINNASEEB

“5 Ways to Increase Your Parenting Connection AND
Start New Traditions Leading to An Incredible 2016”

December

30

Wednesday, Dec 30th
11 AM Pacific Time
2 PM Eastern Time
7 PM GMT

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    5 Ways to Increase Connection with your children

    When you connect, you touch your child's heart. I'm going to share 5 way o strengthen your connection which in turn develops a more peaceful and loving home while increasing your influence.

  • 2

    What traditions to do as a family that will leave an impression

    Many times Muslim children feel left out at the end of the year because Non-Muslims have a holiday season that we don't celebrate. Well, there are several family traditions you'll learn that are easy to do and your children will look forward to year after year.

Nazir binNaseeb Al-Mujaahid

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 500 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you