LIVE WEBINAR WITH OUTSTANDING MUSLIM PARENT'S NADHEER BINNASEEB

“How To use MultiFaceted Discipline And Enhance Your Parenting

Skills With Proven Actionable Skills And Strategies”

Nov.

14

11 AM Pacific Time

1 PM Central Time

2 PM Eastern Time

7 PM GMT

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Ways Your Child Processes Information

    Knowing this allows us to equip our child with what may work best for them in different circumstances

  • 2

    Resources We Use For Our Children That Gets Results

    We get asked what books, audios, DVD, lectures, and so on we use with our own children. Get that info here in sha Allah.

  • 2

    Resources We Use For Our Children That Gets Results

    We get asked what books, audios, DVD, lectures, and so on we use with our own children. Get that info here in sha Allah.

Host of Outstanding Parents Television Series

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We have limited spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast in sha Allah!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you